Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Sauceda

Stephanie Sauceda

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Sauceda
"Kellie Moore is such a pleasure to be around and work with. She is kind and competent, discreet and savvy! Every encounter I have with her is fantastic! I feel safe in her hands. Thanks, Kellie! 😅🤓🤗"
Profile photo of Stu'll do

Stu'll do

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stu'll do
"I called to talk about the available insurance rate and found them very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Mrs K9

Mrs K9

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs K9
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Bob b

Bob b

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob b
"Kellie and her team went above and beyond when my car was stolen, can't recommend them highly enough"
Profile photo of rick davis

rick davis

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rick davis
"The entire staff was so friendly, and extremely knowledgeable! Shannon helped me get the coverage just right for me. Kellie has gained a customer for life!"
Profile photo of Lauren Castro

Lauren Castro

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Castro
"Kellie is a wonderful agent. Goes above and beyond my needs."
Profile photo of Bani Ramirez

Bani Ramirez

June 2, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Bani Ramirez
"Does not return phone calls or emails, very hard to get it contact with them"
Profile photo of Anthony grande

Anthony grande

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony grande
"Kellie Moore is a great agent to work with. I also feel I got great value for the money the spent. I recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Beth Moore

Beth Moore

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Moore
"Very helpful could have been any nicer. Great staff. They also saved me some money!"
Profile photo of Michelle H

Michelle H

January 2, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Michelle H
"Doesn't always return calls."
Profile photo of Paul Uhlig

Paul Uhlig

August 9, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Uhlig
"Kellie is a great State Farm Agent!! She'll help you find the insurance products you need to have the peace of mind you want. Like a good neighbor..."